Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorney – Chapter 2: The Fire Witch Pts. 7-9

And now we reach the conclusion to it all. Surprisingly I like the idea of uploading a set blog containing all the videos I upload. It makes it easier for me since I have a lot of other activities.

For the most part, that takes care of Chapter 2. Tomorrow begins Chapter 3: The Great Witch.

I am going to say that I have just completed Chapter 8 of the game. I’m spending most of my days recording the rest of the game and rendering what will be uploaded.

Leave a Reply

