Uploads for October 19th

Sorry it’s late. Been busy with Smash Bros. 3DS and I’m doing better online. However, it’s time now for our uploads. Tomorrow will resume more Smash Bros. 3DS, two a day.

Before I provide the next video, the video involving Sheik was recently hit with a dislike bot without any regard. Whoever it was that did it, I will find out and will take action if necessary. I do not tolerate stuff like this and it’s this that drive people away from doing videos. I’m not letting someone like that stop me from doing what I love. I am MegamanNG and I deserve better!

Yeah. Layton vs. Ace Attorney has come to an end. It’s been a hell of a ride and it was well worth it too.

Leave a Reply

