Uploads – November 6th to 8th

Yeah. This is a long overdue update but I want to get it all out of the way. This update will cover the rest of Bayonetta 2 because with it, my work is finally done.

Tomorrow I will be uploading a video showcasing the winners of the Diancie Giveaway. I have gotten so many responses for the giveaway that this is going to be very difficult. Therefore I hope that to everyone who took part in this giveaway, you guys can stick around. I will do more of these in the future. As I always say, how this channel goes depends on all of you. That is all that matters.

In the meantime, enjoy the concluding episodes of Bayonetta 2.

Leave a Reply

