Pokemon Omega Ruby – Day 7

Yep. It’s that time again. We got ourselves another helping of Pokemon Omega Ruby. By at most Sunday, I’ll have the main game and Episode Delta done. Once that’s done, I don’t plan on doing anymore Pokemon games for a VERY long time.

The reason being is due to low interest/interaction and the fact that everyone’s doing it. I don’t kid. Fortunately once that’s done, I can move on to the big guns… Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix! I’m going to be doing that in Critical Mode. I will explain it in a future channel update on December 1st.

And if you want to see some more Smash Wii U Online Replays, you can find the latest here.

Super Smash Bros. Wii U Online Replays 06

Leave a Reply

