Code Name S.T.E.A.M. – Episodes 1-3

Okay so you guys want to know what’s going on huh? Well let me summarize.

I haven’t visited the WordPress site in a long time. Due to some personal stuff as well as some YouTube bullshit, I neglected this page and now I found out they changed WordPress. I’ll get used to it but in the meantime, here’s some videos of a new playthrough I’m currently doing: Code Name S.T.E.A.M.

I know that due to length and what not, each chapter is split into parts with each part covering a map where I take on aliens, use the skills of my comrades and kick butt all so we can save the world from aliens. What more is there? Anyway hope you enjoy and show some support. I need all the support I can get.

Leave a Reply

