A Stalker on the Loose

It’s been a long time since I’ve made a post like this but to be honest, I had to do this. I really had to do it because this has gotten on my nerves for a very long time.

Here’s what you need to know because right now this person is one part obsessed, one part troll and one part crazy individual.

I figure explaining it would be best helpful because to be honest, I just don’t care what he does. The problem is that this person has a serious issue with me. It’s far from it. The guy is a full fledged stalker. He has stalked my YouTube channel for months… about ten months now since just today, my videos had been mass disliked.

It began back in January and since then it has become a serious problem. The attacks have increased on multiple occassions: February, April, July, August and now October. As for the one in June, it was someone else… someone I know.

But anyway, I am making this known because I want to have everyone be aware of who this person is, what he’s doing and I believe why he’s doing this.

WHO THIS PERSON IS: I don’t know who he is but I do know that this guy is a grade-A stalker. I also know it by the fact that this person is a fan of several famous YouTubers such as Cobanermani456, BlahBlahLPs and many others.

WHAT HE’S DOING: He’s going about mass disliking multiple videos. It started off with 5-6 and it was kind of minor then it went up a notch with 10 then 13 and now 14 videos. Clearly an example of a hater who has nothing better with their life.

In all honesty, I wonder if mass disliking is still a thing. Surprisingly it is and unfortunately I feel that it’s something that needs to stop. With the rise of the internet, I don’t really know. To be honest, I don’t.

WHY HE’S DOING THIS: Simple. To get attention. He wants my attention and the more I give it to him, the more he’ll do it. But I feel that he has another reason for doing it. I believe he has followed Twitters that belong to several big name YouTubers for the sole purpose of having him unit them so they can drive me away from YouTube. I know it for a fact because this person has hacked multiple Twitter accounts to send the same spam message over and over. Of course once they know who it is that’s doing it, they’ll either believe his story or just ignore and consider it a crazy person and just block him.

I don’t really know what the case is but the point is that this individual is simply crazy. He is the perfect example of what a stalker is and what he obviously does. In this case, he has made my time on this website miserable and I’ve tried my hardest to keep myself composed. I really have. There were times that I didn’t have to worry. I didn’t have to worry about what he could do but it seems that the more I think about it, the more I have this fear that he’ll continue doing it. I feel even now as I try my best to struggle with my YouTube Channel and everything that in the end, he’s just one person. One person that over the span of ten months has made it harder for my channel to grow and evolve.

I really have tried everything. No matter what I do, this guy would always find me and try to find a way to make my time on YouTuber miserable. I’ve stopped caring about ratings because they mean absolutely nothing. The problem I have is that this person can’t take a hint. He just can’t and I feel that he is the perfect example of what is wrong with people like bullies and what not.

Let me tell you, I’ve been a victim of bullying for a long time and even at the age of 30, I still do. It’s because of this that I have a lack of self-confidence. I really do lack it cause I don’t have the courage necessary to try and fight it. I was always told to not rely on violence and that that talking & getting help would ensure a safer outcome. That isn’t the case. Not anymore. With the rise of the internet, it has led to more trouble now and it doesn’t help that all this year I have had to deal with this individual.

Enough’s enough and something has to be done. This person cares about making my life miserable and I think he knows it. He keeps going because it’s what he wants and I’ve also learned that this person loves to use my name on his Twitter handles. That’s a fact.

Let’s summarize shall we. The person is a stalker who goes around following big name YouTubers like Cobi and Blah, he mass dislikes multiple videos and he does it multiple times & he wants not only attention but also wants to unite several big name YouTubers for the sole intention of driving me out of YouTube. That’s what I do know and I also know something else… he goes to church. Now ask yourself this… why would a troll go to church? What he does is against God’s work and for someone that has to praise the lord and what not, I know his ass is going straight to hell.

Which is why I’m raising awareness of this so hopefully there is someone who can help me put an end to it. I don’t know if it’ll happen for a while because honestly, I want it to end.

I’m ending this blog entry on a point by saying this… I am coming for him and when I do, he will feel my wrath.

Leave a Reply

