January 19th Channel Update

If you followed me from the YouTube update video, this is the update where I recommend everyone to watch.

Anyway, let us begin.

Gravity Rush Remastered is complete. It has been complete since yesterday and I’m happy that it’s finally done. I’m one trophy short of Platinum but I’m making sure to get that done on my own time. All the episodes are in a playlist so if you missed out on it, there you go. You can watch everything from start to finish. Besides, this should be enough until the release of Gravity Rush 2. I’m hyped for it.

I am going to be continuing with more of Xenoblade Chronicles X Post Game. I’m getting it done and I have a few episodes ready. Tomorrow will continue on and I’m uploading one episode at a time until its done. Sure it isn’t the best way to go about it but what can you do? I only have two more episodes to do and then I’ll be done with the series. Will I plan on doing the super bosses? Maybe but only time will tell.

Now we’re putting our focus on the more serious stuff. This is a safe place where I can express it and I figure that this would be acceptable.

I’ve decided that I’m no longer going to do reviews on Gotham. The reason is that it’s due to low interaction along with the fact that I feel things are only going to get darker from here. Instead my focus will be shifted on The Flash and the 2012 TMNT series. Since the Flash is premiering again tonight with new episodes, I will start my reviews on them again since well it’s my favorite show.

If you’re wondering if I ever plan on livestreaming again, I don’t know. After that horrid experience back in October with this stalker getting me banned, I don’t feel safe. The good news is that I got my Twitch account back. The bad news is that this person continues to make my life miserable even now. It’s enough to distance myself from Twitter and I feel that it will not end. The worst part is that I don’t know who he is but I do know why he’s doing this. It’s cause of one person: BlahBlahLPs. He is the reason why and I believe that all of it is done for the sake of making him happy. Unfortunately, he doesn’t know that this YouTuber doesn’t like it and I feel that something has to be done.

He needs to be made aware. He needs to know and I feel that the only way we’ll stop this person is if we work together. But I doubt we would ever do so… I have to try nonetheless.

Funny thing is that it’s been a year since the whole thing began. Back then, I didn’t know what to do. I panicked and I freaked out. But now, I realize that it’s pointless and it ultimately caused my channel to experience a massive decline. It’s still going to this day and I feel that this individual won’t stop until he gets what he wants. It ain’t happening. I will be the one who will be victorious.

That’s it for the vlog. Apologies if I went out of my usual way but whatever, this is the safest place I know where I can express my real feelings. Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

