New Laptop Fundraiser

It’s been a while huh? I figure I would make a post like this because this is now a serious situation I’m in. Last month, my HP laptop suffered an HDD failure due to a botched update. As a result, my laptop has experienced some issues that are really being an issue. I was able to salvage it but now, it can’t shut down properly only to restart after doing so and the only way to shut it down is via hard shutdown. The only way to save it is by getting a brand new HDD and installing it. It also means that I need to reinstall the Windows 10 OS for it. It sucks but what can you do?

However, I went for a different alternative and that is to get a new one. So I went ahead and did a fundraiser to raise money so I can get a brand new one. I need one that can get me back on my feet and back to doing what I love and it’s making videos. So far, I have raised over $500 and I give shoutouts to those who helped.

Pr0bait – $500

Solratic – $25

Shatteredlight8 – $25

The laptop I’m interested in is this one: https://www.bestbuy.com/site/hp-17-3-laptop-intel-core-i7-8gb-memory-1tb-hard-drive-hp-finish-in-jet-black/5884843.p?skuId=5884843

Yep. That’s the one that I hope to get.

If anyone is interested in helping, you can chip in by donating at this link here: http://paypal.me/LgacyZX

Once I get it, I can get back to doing what I love without any problems. Besides, I really want to finish up some projects. Hope that you guys have it in your hearts to consider. But if you can’t, you don’t have to. You can always spread the word.

Leave a Reply

